Meet Our Team

Welcome to Summit Commons Rehabilitation and Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 401-574-4800 or by email at Info@SummitCommonsRHCC.com.

John Fredette

Administrator

Administrator@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Brenda Fontaine

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Jasmine Rodriguez

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Sara O’Cain

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Michelle Zawatski

Social Services Director

SocialWork@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Jason Carrera

Dining Director

Dining@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Ridwan Osondu

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Eunice Vaz

Admissions

Admissions@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Dolores Medina

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Katlyn Beaulieu

Business Office Manager

Finance@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Michelle Lavigne

Human Resources

Administration@WaterviewVillaRHCC.com

Mariana Jean

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Paul Belanger & Mary Akwensivie

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Rita Bolton

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@SummitCommonsRHCC.com

Kelly Hun

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@SummitCommonsRHCC.com